Select Page

Expert: Paula Wagner
Book: 
Newcomers in an Ancient Land— Adventure, Love and Seeking Myself in 1960’s Israel
Date: June 13, 2019
Time: 4 PM PDT | 5 PM MDT | 6 PM CDT | 7 PM EDT

NAMW is pleased to introduce Paula Wagner for the June Virtual Book Club at NAMW! It’s especially a pleasure because Paula worked on her memoir in Linda Joy Myers’ Writing as Healing class over several years. Linda Joy watched her life and her writing evolve, always moved by her authenticity and the poetry of her writing.  Paula shared with us many times her struggle with the inner critic, and the importance of capturing her story with love. Read more here.

Follow Paula:
RSS
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us